Vegetarian sweets selection
It is important to accommodate dietary specific options when stocking confectionery as the last thing you want to do is exclude anyone because you do not have a selection of diet-friendly sweets to suit vegetarians, vegans, coeliacs and more.
At Wholesale Sweets UK, we stock a range of vegetarian confectionery at competitive prices.
Vegetarian Sweets FAQs
What sweets are vegetarian?
Are halal sweets vegetarian?
For halal sweets to be considered vegetarian, they must have been produced without any meat or pork gelatine. You can browse our selection of halal sweets here.
Can vegetarians eat gelatin sweets?
Gelatin is not vegetarian because it is a form of animal additive.
What vegetarian sweets delivery options do you do?
We offer a range of delivery options for our vegetarian sweets. We offer standard delivery which is £9.99 on all orders under £250 – customers can expect their order within 3-5 working days.
We also offer express delivery which is £15.99 on all orders under £250 – orders placed before 3pm will have next-day delivery.
For customers abroad, we offer international shipping which is £25.99 on all orders under £250 – the shipping time for international orders will take between 4-7 working days.
Additionally, we offer Click & Collection for free. Orders placed before 3pm will be ready to collect that same day. Orders placed after 3pm will be available to collect from 9am the next day. If you would like to request a specific collection day, you can do so.
Free delivery on orders over £250!
*Order tracking is also available for an extra £5.